Deery Brothers Sales (319) 752-6000
Deery Brothers Service (319) 752-6600
Deery Brothers Parts (319) 752-6600
Deery Brothers Collision Center 319-758-6900
Close
Deery Brothers Chevrolet Logo
Deery Brothers Buick Logo
Deery Brothers GMC Logo
Deery Brothers Cadillac Logo
Deery Brothers Toyota Logo
Deery Brothers Nissan Logo
Deery Brothers Mazda Logo
Deery Brothers Logo
Deery Brothers Heart Land Logo
Close

Testimonials

Lauren Krieger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2020
He made my car buying experience easy and hassle free.

Thank you Blake Dichraff for helping me purchase my first car! He made my car buying experience easy and hassle free. I highly recommend Blake and Deery Brothers for your car buying needs!

Brenda Levitt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-5-2020
The entire process was easy.

I worked with Wendy Miller and couldn't be more pleased! The entire process was easy. Wendy found a great selection of vehicles for us to look at, each one a possibility. Thanks Wendy for helping us walk out with our dream car.

camry shopper from Williamsburg, Ia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-2-2020
Awesome used car buying experience!

It was a great experience. Low pressure, friendly and courteous. Thank you Ivan Swearingen for being such a friendly person to buy a car from. Thank you...

Joel Salvador
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
The best place to buy a car by far

The best place to buy a car by far, you cannot find a more up front, honest and easy to work with dealership. And one of the greatest selections of the area!

Donna Bangs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
Always friendly and provide best service

Always friendly and provide best service

Shaun OBRIEN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2020
great job overall sales/service is great

I read most of the reviews Derrys is the reason I've decided on getting a car from them I've talked 2 Steve/Tim very friendly they both understand what I'm going through right now Steve is very helpful of what I'm looking 4 he explained everything 2 me today Steve show me a car that can fit my budget got a tour of the service overall I'm 100% impressed I finally got a car/deal done today Steve was busy with our customers they have had Craig talk 2 me very nice person 2 talk 2 then talk 2 mark very nice as far as test driving/all the paper work it was quick/overall it's a very nice place 2 talk2 what they say they 100% there word on it highly recommend Derrys 2 any one today I had a blow tire there service department help me out took care of me explain 2 me y the tire was blown it's my 1st time doing business with them overall today they did a great job overall sales/service is great

Amy Gravett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2020
Shout out to Wendy at deery brothers

Shout out to Wendy at deery brothers she is an amazing woman who helped me find exactly what I needed in a vehicle. She has an amazing personality and very patient with me. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a new vehicle. Also shout out to Keven in financing for taking time to explore all of my options.

Stan Janson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-23-2020
Courteous employees

Oil change and tire rotation. Courteous employees and the clean my truck inside and out at no charge.

Philip Gerding
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-15-2020
Great Company

Outstanding customer service,and the vehicles are as described in ads. One won't go wrong with this dealership. Easy to find also. I wouldn't hesitate...

Dottie Halverson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2020
Oil change and tire rotation fast with free car wash and interior vacuuming, all done cheerfully!

Oil change and tire rotation fast with free car wash and interior vacuuming, all done cheerfully! Plus free coffees and hot chocolate, oranges and popcorn-donuts earlier. Great!!!!

Graham Cracker Sandwich
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-14-2020
We were very pleased with our recent experience purchasing our new vehicle.

We were very pleased with our recent experience purchasing our new vehicle. We met with Wendy Miller who are very knowledgeable and took a lot of time explaining all the features of our new car. I would highly recommend Deery Brothers

Todd Deakin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
No matter where you live Deery brothers has a lot to give.

Shout out to Wendy at Deery brothers in new Burlington. As well as Tim and the rest of the staff who helped us. Very professional . I’m from Dayton Ohio and was searching for a certain vehicle. And you all had what I needed. My experience there made me comfortable and happy with my purchase. No matter where you live Deery brothers has a lot to give. One more thing, Toyota makes one tough vehicle. My purchase was a used Toyota. They offer many other brands.

Mitch Bishop
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020
It was a great experience being my first time to this Nissan service center.

It was a great experience being my first time to this Nissan service center.

Aden Rehms
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2020
A big shout out to Wendy for managing my long distance purchase

A big shout out to Wendy for managing my long distance purchase of a super low mileage cream puff of a car. I really appreciated her patience (and that of the dealership) as I worked to secure shipping arrangements. The vehicle is everything she represented it to be, and now I'm the proud owner of what has to be one of the lowest mileage examples in the country. Thanks Wendy! This is the second low mileage vehicle I have purchased from the Deery dealerships, and both experiences have been very satisfying.

Tamara Nunez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
Blake was especially helpful and spent several weeks answering my questions and helping me make a decision.

Blake was especially helpful and spent several weeks answering my questions and helping me make a decision. Steve was great helping us close the deal.

Todd T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2020
I am writing this review regarding Deery Brother and my sales consultant Blake Dichraff.

I am writing this review regarding Deery Brother and my sales consultant Blake Dichraff. I purchased a used Dodge Durango and everyone from my Internet consultant (Kristina) to Blake was wonderful to work with. I drove over 5 hours to this dealership because they had the exact vehicle I wanted in terms of color and options. The process to get the vehicle purchased and my vehicle traded in was very easy. When I arrived I was offered something to drink and whole process from test drive to leaving the dealership was only 30 minutes. I would gladly purchase another vehicle from them and highly recommend this dealership

Charlene Greuel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-24-2020
Thank you Wendy for your excellent salesmanship and organization skills.

My husband and I was looking to trade for a Jeep Grand Cherokee - at Deery Brothers on Gear Ave in Burlington we was greeted by Wendy Miller. Wendy was very professional, persistent and worked with us for a couple weeks. She work with her staff on our wants. She assisted us when we made the decision to purchase a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee by having all paperwork, pre approved loan papers before we got there. It was easy to go in and everything was in order- easy purchase. Thank you Wendy for your excellent salesmanship and organization skills. We appreciate you.

Jim Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2020
Outstanding customer service from start to finish!

Outstanding customer service from start to finish!

Colin Bailey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-19-2019
Excellent service straight forward.

What an amazing place to come to!!! Excellent service straight forward. I recieved a call from Kris to come in for an appointment. I was able to sit down with Joel Salvador who had a great personality and was able to find what I was looking for. I was able to sit down and with a finance manager Mark who explained how the process will go. Unfortunately I got cold feet.. I highly recommend Deery Brothers for your next car purchase!!!

jake walker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
Thank you Ron for your help today

Had a heck of a long morning changing break pads that were far past needing to be swapped when i stripped all 4 lug nuts on my tire to start the whole process. After a ton of cussing and spending money on tools I'll probably only use a couple times i finally went to the deery service center where Ron Bennett the service manager gave me a helping hand. Goes to show that not all service centers are out to get every last cent and you shouldn't be afraid to ask for help from a professional, even if you want to do it yourself. You might be surprised. Thank you Ron for your help today

Google
Oathaniel Cribbs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30--0001
Testimonial

Up front and honest and will work with you.

Google
Tiny M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30--0001
Review

Good group of people here who really work hard to find the right truck and make it all work. Refreshing because my sales person really knew her stuff and the whole process was handled in just over an hour. Don't waste your time going anywhere else in West Burlington!

Google
Valeria V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30--0001
Review

Ivan was the most patient salesman ever! I called him with so many questions and he always answered them honestly and clearly. They were never shady, and got me a great APR on a used car. I came all the way from Chicago, and Ivan was checking in on me the whole way. Totally worth the 3 hour drive! Bringing my boyfriend back in 6 mo to refinance his car.

Google
Teran B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30--0001
Review

Just had my second experience with this dealership tonight. Worked with salesman Blake Dichraff and could not have been more pleased. He was pleasant, helpful, and gave no pressure at all. I walked away with the car I came for, after test driving three total vehicles. He got me a great interest rate with terms I could live with. Everyone was super nice and made the experience totally worth the trip to West Burlington. Thanks so much! Five stars for a second time!!!

Google
Breann S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30--0001
Testimonial

Jake Walker is the absolute best salesman

Google
Steve H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30--0001
Testimonial

Service dept treated me like ROYALTY... can't say enough nice things about them!!!!!

Google
Brad R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30--0001
Testimonial

Bought a car from Art Krantz. Great salesman!

Google
Zachary S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30--0001
Testimonial

Bought my truck from here.... Great atmosphere and people seem to generally want to help you with what you want and need.. staff was very understanding

Google
Bruce D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30--0001
Testimonial

I purchased my truck at Deery with George Rinker last fall and just had my first oil change. The staff was helpful and accommodating to my requests. They even reminded me that my first oil change was on them, BONUS! Thank you.

Google
Trisha K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30--0001
Testimonial

We road tripped 2 hours on a Saturday morning, after finding a few camaro convertibles online. We were met by Steve Donald, who gave us specs on every camaro they had on the lot. He was thourough, not pushy, asked questions, listened, and got us in a test drive within 20 minutes. Finance was a breeze. He took the time to call a lender and ask him to knock off a few months of the term. Saving us $2500. AWESOME! Straight forward dealer.

Google
Lori M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30--0001
Tesimonial

Very helpful people! They provided me as much help as they could and very honest and open.

Google
Jason J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30--0001
Testimonial

was a little iffy at first but glad we went they made the experience great cindy Logan is the best at what she does and keven in financing was great to work with

Google
Jasmine C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30--0001
Testimonial

My husband and I went to go check out a Toyota Prius and we got there later than I wanted. They closed at 8 we got there around 720 730. We test drove the car and really liked it. Blake Dichraff( I think that’s right

Google
Sylvia G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30--0001
Testimonial

We did not purchase a vehicle here but stopped to look at several trucks as we are thinking of making a purchase. They have tons of vehicles to offer at good prices. The service was very friendly and not overbearing like some car dealership sales people are. I wish the prices would be posted in the window like other placed as that is very helpful when looking for a used vehicle between a certain price. The lot was easy to access and organized by vehicles and new/used models. We will definitely be going back to look again.

Google
Crystal M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30--0001
Testimonial

We bought a 2013 Buick Encore in April at West Burlington Deery Brothers and had the greatest experience with the staff there! Kenneth Hunsinger was our salesman and he was amazing! He's not your typical salesman, he made us feel very comfortable. If you need a good deal you need to go to this guy!! He's down to earth and not full of himself! He's not there just to make a sale, he makes sure you are getting what you want and need! Thanks Ken!

Google
Laura E
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30--0001
Testimonial

I recently bought a vehicle from Deery Brothers. Staff was friendly, lots of vehicles to choose from. I was very specific with the features I wanted and what I was willing to pay for it. They worked hard to to find me the perfect vehicle at the right price!